
Registered Childminder Job in New Malden

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 04 Aug 2020 Email

About Me

Professional family with two little boys (and a dog).

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

We are looking for a 3 day a week nanny from September 2020 for our two boys (aged 1 and 2.5yrs) and our very lovable spaniel. Days would need to be Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

September would be shared care with mum, and would include a 2 week family holiday to Portugal, Covid permitting, (flights and ensuite room provided when out there), and October onwards would be sole care of both boys 2 days a week and just the 1 year old 1 day a week with nursery drop off for the 2yr old. We are based in New Malden. We would ideally like a live out nanny, but could make a live in arrangement work too.
Could suit someone new to nannying or
On their gap year etc. Hours would be 7:15-6pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/07/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.