Nanny in Harrogate

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 08 Sep 2019 Email

About Me

I’m a Nanny for two families at the moment.
Mothers help
Nannying/ I sole charge
School run
Full days In holidays.

My Experience

School run
Cook/through the day/dinner
Bath time/bed time
Help with homework

My Qualifications

First aid trained/renewed middle of 2018 valid.
Epi pen trained/user
Mental Health qualified 2018.
Understanding various mental health situations.

My Availability

Monday-Friday after 6:30pm onwards
Full days in school holidays
Some weekends/Saturday
2019 available starting June onwards Friday’s from 2:30 onwards
Monday-Friday mornings/school run

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.