
Babysitter in Gosport

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 08 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I have 2 children 7 year old and 12 year old.
Lots of experience with children and have a dbs through my work as a support worker

My Experience

Have worked in pre school and nursery. Also after school club and currently a support worker.

My Qualifications

Level 3 health and social care.
Certificate in child psychology
Counselling skills
Doing level 3 teaching assistant.

My Availability

Negotiable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable depending on hours worked

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.