Nanny in Lakenheath

Babysitter in Lakenheath

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Hi! My name is Cecilia, I’m a 20 year old student from California, USA. I’m looking to move out to the Lakenheath/Hockwold cum Wilton to be closer to my S/O. I’m a medical major, studying to work in pediatrics. I am the oldest of 4, and have been in charge of babysitting each and every one of my siblings.

My Experience

My experience being the families designated babysitter for siblings, cousins, etc. has been amazing and has helped me gain insight on how children work and what helps calm them down, learn to deal with tantrums, and many other things most parent books don’t teach you. I have an autistic younger brother who I looked after while my mother worked, and while it was challenging at times, it helped us both grow and develop into understanding characters.

My Qualifications

Family babysitter. Summer Head Start Program Assistant. Volunteer at local elementary school.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.