Babysitter in Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am an experienced, mother of one baby sitter/child minder. I love meeting new little characters and taking part in the dovelopment of all age children. I have studied health & social care/child psychology and I am free for weekend & evening hours.

My Experience

I have worked with many family’s, with children of all ages but more commonly between the ages of 4 months to 15 years old. I am also a mother to one boy and once worked as a TA in a central London school, for 4 years ending due to permanently relocating to Nottinghamshire.

My Qualifications

Level 1 & Level 2 Health & Social Care Diploma.
NVQ 1 & 2 business & management.
Level 1 & 2 advanced Hairdressing diploma.

My Availability

I am flexible from Tuesday to Saturday, as I am already currently filling a position with a family on the remaining days of the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Travel expenses will be included in my basic rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.