Nanny in High peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 01 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

Passionate about children, fun and loving too. I enjoy children's company and we have lots of fun whilst learning too!

My Experience

I have 9 years of experience in a nursery. I was a supervisor in a busy toddler room.
I am first aid trained too.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 childcare qualification and also first aid trained, as well as lots of other certificates I have got through courses, which can be shown in my portfolio.

My Availability

With 9years of early morning starts, I am available in the morning through to roughly 7pm. If discussed I can do later and occasionally if pre discussed I can do weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.