Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Dec 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Kind, gentle and always positive. I am a Fine Art university student.

My Experience

I have done babysitting for many of my mums friends, with children from 4-12. I also have a younger sister who I used to babysit for.

My Qualifications

I am trained in first aid and have 9 GCSEs and 3-levels and am working towards a BA.

My Availability

I have to work around uni, which is a full day Monday, Tuesday evening and full day Wednesday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.