Amy

Nanny in Bere Alston

Babysitter in Bere Alston

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Real life experience of childcare & not afraid to get stuck in! Please feel free to email me if you would like to connect.

My Experience

I have experience as a nanny, caring for sisters ages 1 and 4 years.
Duties included:
Drop off and pick up from school/nursery.
Attending baby classes and socialisation groups.
Preparing breakfast, lunch and dinner for both girls.
Morning and evening routines (wake ups and put to beds)
Preparing dinner for parents on occasion.
Some general house hold duties.
Planning stimulating activities as well as organising trips to local places (to the beach, local parks and nature’s trails etc)
I have previously worked as a Marketing Manager for the Pets at Home Vet group for 3 years & prior to that, I did various stints of babysitting for lots of different families. I also grew up in a nannying' environment as my Mother was a Nanny for 5 boys and she was able to take me to work with her.
I am not afraid to get stuck into arts and crafts as well as outdoorsy activities. My partner is a gamekeeper so we spend lots of time outside walking and spending time with our dogs!
I currently have my own little boy who turned 1 in June 2021.

My Qualifications

Whilst I have no formal childcare qualifications, I have lots of real-life experience looking after children of various ages.

My Availability

Happy to discuss the availability you require.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.