Nanny in Hoddesdon

Babysitter in Hoddesdon

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a friendly, fun loving person and I absolutely love working with children. I enjoy outdoor activities aswell as indoors. I drive and have my own car. I am fairly flexible in what hours I can work and days. I am a mum to a one year old little boy and I am looking to get back into nannying again. I have around 3 years experience in childcare, I worked in a nursery for 3 years which is where I completed my level 2 and 3 in childcare and I also done baby sitting on the side.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience working in a children’s nursery and nannying/ babysitting. I am also a mum to a one year old.

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 in childcare from working in a children’s nursery. First aid trained. I have also done baby sitting on the side.

My Availability

I am available straight away, Monday - Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.