Avatar for Firuza
Firuza

Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Sutton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 05 Aug 2022

About Me

I am a working mum of 2 girls.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Out of School Club

I'm looking for a reliable Registered Childminder, Nanny or Out of school club to provide care for my lovely 5 year old daughter before and after school from September 2022, term-time only. I will need someone who is available Monday-Thursday before school, 8-9am and after school, 3-5pm and lives near Farmington Avenue, Sutton, SM1 (near St Helier hospital). My daughter will be picked up from my home and dropped back. A school run is not needed but someone to be at my address to receive her and put her onto the bus.
Please get in touch if you are available during these times and to discuss further as the times can be flexible. Hopefully that makes sense?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.