Nanny in Nottingham

Babysitter in Nottingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am currently studying Teaching and Learning with SEN at Derby University, although I live at home in a village close to Southwell. I am available anywhere in Nottinghamshire as I have my own car. I am passionate about learning and will happily help with homework or recapping any learning from the school day. My degree has provided an insight to SEN and particularly elements of Autism, ADHD, dyslexia and dyscalculia, so I would be willing to help in these areas too.

My Experience

Alongside my degree I am work with several agencies as a supply Learning Assistant. This has allowed me to work with children of all ages, but mainly primary. I have also had the amazing opportunity to work in SEN schools, including one to one help for children with Autism, ADHD and communication difficulties. Previously I have volunteered in a primary school with year four children, so most of my experience lies within this area. I have previous babysitting experience as a teenager for children up to 11.

My Qualifications

I am in the process of completing my degree in Teaching and Learning SEN.

My Availability

My availability is relatively flexible due to having a car, especially when planned in advance as my current place of work will be able to alter my shift pattern. I have university in Derby on Tuesday evenings from 5-8 but this is my only fixed commitment, and if I was needed early in the morning I would be able to return to your house that evening for an overnight stay.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.