
Childminder in Corsham

Babysitter in Corsham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 21 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered childminder and mum of two based in Corsham, who offers a fun, safe and caring environment for all children in my care.

I provide lots of fun-filled activities to encourage learning, which include: sensory play, exploring and investigating, music, mark making, imaginative play,creative activities lots of outdoor play and experiences. I include as many of these in daily activities as possible, to provide a structured, stimulating and varied day.

I feel it's important that children have the opportunity to experience both outdoor and indoor play and make sure that I provide lots of fun trips out.

I provide snacks and a light tea. I am available Monday to Thursday and can also provide after school care, school pick ups and holiday care, if required.

I have 2 very happy and loving children a 10 year old boy and 6 year old girl who both enjoy interacting with other children.

My Experience

I have over 18 years' experience in childcare, which includes working as a Childminder, Nanny, Play Development Worker and Senior Practioner in a children's centre. Working in a local pre-school.
I have also got forest school experience.

I have experience of working with children from birth to 12 years.

My Qualifications

I am an Ofsted registered childminder with the following qualifications: NNEB (nursery nursing), GNVQ in Health and Social Care, and have up to date certificates for Advanced Paediatric First Aid, Food and Hygiene and a current CRB.

I have also undertaken training in Autism, basic Makaton and asthma awareness. I have all the up to date relevant Safeguarding training.

My Availability

I have places available Monday to Thursday and can provide after school care, school pick ups and holiday care, if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.