Avatar for Debbie
Debbie

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 21 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer

About Me

Married with two grown up children. Have been working with children since I qualified. Love horse riding, swimming and walking.
Looking for part time nanny position 3/4 days a week

My Experience

Nannying / SENCo in Preschool
I nannyed before I had my children and while they were young. Once they went to secondary school I started at a Pre school as a practitioner and then became the SENCo working with children from gifted and talented to special educational needs. I prepared educational care plans for children entering primary education. I was in this role for 8 years. I’m currently nannying.

My Qualifications

Number of qualifications - knowledge of the EYFS
Cache level 3
NAMCW childcare

My Availability

Need to give notice at current job

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.