Avatar for Ria
Ria

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a full time university student studying Film Production. I'm well-versed in LIterature and Sociology and speak French, Hausa and English.

My Experience

I have spent time taking care of my niece (3) and nephew (6 months) and my cousins (9, 6 and 11). I enjoy looking after and entertaining children and volunteered during secondary school to look after the montessori children.

My Qualifications

Unfortunately, I do not possess any official qualifications.

My Availability

Sometimes I'm available during the week but due to my ever changing university timetable, my availability is not consistent enough to guarantee weekday mornings/afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.