Avatar for EstherS


Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I love children and always have. Looking after children and helping shape their lives is a dream for me. I am loving and creative and have a seemingly magic touch with crying babies.

My Experience

I have a 3 and a half year old niece who I looked after many times. I used to sing to her to get her to sleep and love every second I get to spend with her.

My Qualifications

I have 12 A*-C GCSE qualifications and am currently studying History, English Literature and Music at A level at Jane Austen College in the centre of town. I have accepted an offer to study music performance at the Royal Northern College of Music starting in September.

My Availability

I can do most evenings except Mondays and Tuesdays, as well as full time on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

From £8, but whatever people can afford.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 01/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.