Household Help in Trecastle

Babysitter in Trecastle

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I'm a self employed cleaner with few hours at the moment so I'm widening my searches, I'm happy to clean cook, babysit, animal sit, ironing

My Experience

I'm experienced in cleaning and general cooking and house keeping, very experienced with all types of animals

My Qualifications

I'm.not a qualified child minder but I have experiences in babysitting. Lots of experience in housekeeping etc and also very experienced with animals

My Availability

Parent to 2 girls, so Tuesday- Friday I need to work round school hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.