Nanny in Driffield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Nursery nurse of 17 years experience looking to see what Nanny work is available in the local area.

My Experience

17 years experience in eyfs as a nursery nurse
Qualifications in all areas of the curriculum and SEN

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in childcare
First aid
Safeguarding
Makaton sign language
Rwi phonics

My Availability

Looking to work throughout the day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.