Nanny in Newport

Babysitter in Newport

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am an enthusiastic, outgoing and child loving individual that would like to help with raising children. I believe that teaching and developing children from a young age is really important to help set them up for further success. I am a fast learner and am happy to undergo any necessary remaining needed either prior to starting the job or whilst on the job. I am ambitious and would like to train as a Special Educational Needs specialist as I believe in equal right to learning and developing. I am happy to stay overnight on occasion if necessary and assist the family in trips if stated in advanced. I hope that you will consider me as a worthy candiade and I look forward to start working with any age children very soon.

My Experience

I have a lot of class room based an 1:1 experience as I have been volunteering and working in schools for the past 3 years. I am currently looking for a career change and would like to look after children in a home environment. I have a 4 year old nephew and a 9 year old brother with whom I spend time on weekly basis and help to take care of frequently. I have also used to work as a part time cleaner during my student days so I have a good understanding of house keeping. I am happy to cook healthy dishes and have a good knowledge of different dietary specifications ( vegetarian, vegan, gluten free and paleo) . I can help the child with their school work and ensure they stay active and keep them stimulated to ensure their full development.

My Qualifications

I have just finished my NVQ Supporting Teaching and Learning Qualification

I also have 5 GCSE’s A-C including Mathematics and English and can speak fluent Polish and beginner German.

My Availability

I am available part time and full time but am currently employed so will need to give 4 weeks notice if a full time position is required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

Petrol fee if the usual route has change
Overnight fee may apply
Extra holiday fee during Easter and Christmas
Extra fee for going away

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.