Avatar for Paige

Paige

Nanny in Woking (also available for babysitting)

Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an twenty-year-old South African currently living in Woking, Surrey. I study full-time as an Osteopath in university as well as working part-time as an ad-hoc nanny and swimming teacher in Guildford. I personally enjoy baking, reading and travelling and am always up for an adventure.
I am double jabbed as well.

My Experience

2 years as a part time nanny for children between the ages of 5 and 9.
3 years as an ad-hoc nanny for children between the ages of 2 and 12.
6 months swimming teacher for children between the ages of 1 and 13.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked, hold a paediatric first aid as well as my driver’s license.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 an hour for nannying (negotiable)
£10 an hour for babysitting

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.