Babysitter in Worcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm a mature trustworthy lady.
With a positive cheerful disposition.
I have many years of working with children of all ages.

My Experience

I've had many years child care experience as a mother to my birth children and as a child minder, working as a support assistant in school and for the last 17 years as a Foster Mum which I am very passionate about.

My Qualifications

N V Q level three in working with children and young people. First aid certificate.

My Availability

Available every Friday and Saturday evenings plus most evenings in the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10. Hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.