Household Help in Liphook

Babysitter in Liphook

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Gardener
Flatpack Assembly
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Mum of 3, I have worked in a private nursery for 10 years cooking and teaching nutrition to children from 3 months to 4 years old, I’m looking for 3 days work helping a local family x I also have a DBS x

My Experience

10 years working in a private nursery and am a mother of 3

My Qualifications

10 years working in a private nursery and am a mother of 3 ages 13,5 and 18 months

My Availability

Mondays Tuesdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£10 an Hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 01/07/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.