Avatar for Harleen
Harleen

Babysitter in Scunthorpe

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I am mother of two boys age 2 and 8. Currently studying a degree programme but looking for an part time baby sitter job. I have my own car so I can pick them up or drop them to nursery. please contact me for more info on

My Experience

I have two kids of my own. age 2 and 8. I have looked after children from friends and family too.

My Qualifications

HND Business studies year 1 at University centre of north lindsey.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.