Registered Childminder Job in Bournemouth

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 22 Aug 2019 Email

About Me

My names is Becky and my partner is called Rich and we have a little boy called Joseph who was born March 2018. he is a great character, loves attention and adventures! has been running around since around 12 months old and is a well behaved little lad and feels like hes more 2 as hes a chunky little beauty! I'm currently pregnant and due Feb 2020 so things are abit emotional and stressful. so need bit of help as we dont have our parents around apart from my dad who has cancer and we have no grandparents etc

I'm after a couple of a days a week so I have time to relax and Joseph can have some time out from me and fun,learning,going to different places and a break from each other! if anyone feels can help etc please get in touch! I'm after someone we can get close to and have him regular and also help when newborn around.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.