Nanny in Hartlepool

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 10 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, My name is Michelle
I live in Hartlepool and work in the Early Years setting in a Primary School in Middlesbrough.
I am looking for school holiday work.
I have recently updated a DBS check in my workplace but i am willing to pay for my own if needed.

My Experience

I have nearly 19 years experience of working with children aged up to 8 years of age. I have worked in various day care settings for 13 years of my career and i have worked in a school setting for the past 6 years working both Nursery and Reception children.

My Qualifications

BTEC NATIONAL DIPLOMA IN CHILDHOOD STUDIES. i qualified in the year 2000.
Paediatric First Aid- attended a refresher course January 2019, due for renewal 2021.
Safe guarding and child protection courses completed October 2018.

My Availability

School holidays. All day Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.83 per hour (gross)

I am willing to work for minimum wage.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.