image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter

About Me

After a long retail management career, I’ve decided to break away from this to follow a path I’m more passionate about. I’ve got two nieces of my own (born in 2013 and 2016) and spending time with them has made me realise that providing care and attention to children comes naturally.
I love to be outdoors, am not afraid of getting stuck in or getting messy with children either. I love the day to day variety a childcare career will bring.
I’m calm and compassionate, being firm where needed too. I’m a confident cook, am happy to pitch in around the house and keep things clean and tidy too.

My Experience

As previously mentioned, I regularly spend time with my nieces. This ranges from time as a family, sole charge care and overnight stays. I have a regular family for whom I’ve babysat for for the last 10 years. The 3 children are now 16, 12 and 11. The youngest has ASD and SPD, so I’m confident in supporting a family who have children with additional needs.

My most recent position as a sole charge nanny caring for two boys aged 5&7 which started April 2019 to date, Due to a change in the family circumstances their childcare needs have changed!
My main duties involved ensuring they got to and from school and attended after school activities. Prepared and cook meals, organised play dates and holiday entertainment. In addition to this I also did basic housekeeping for the entire family.

My Qualifications

First Aid completed April 2019
Willing to undertake necessary training

My Availability

I’m available for babysitting only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10.00+ per hour net

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 24/02/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.