Nanny in Hull

Babysitter in Hull

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

32 year old australian, recently moved from sunny Brisbane to hull. Have 10 years experience working with children 6 weeks to 5. I also have a 10 year old step daughter that is with us most weekends. I have experience in Montessori lead play/teaching from my last family owned childcare centre in Brisbane. I love creating new play experiences and caring for little ones. I have a background in art as well so bring on the paint and glitter!!!!!! I am available for Nanny/emergency care/babysitting/household help/etc.

My Experience

10 years experience as early childhood educator in Australia 6 weeks to 5 years in established centres. I am still in contact with some of the mums whose babies I used to care for as well as a long list of references. I have training in first aid, however I will need to update here in the UK. I also have experience in caring for special needs (microcephaly, autism and belly feeding and adhd etc).

My Qualifications

Unqualified however have long list of references to provide.

My Availability

Very flexible. Can do 4 nights overnight a week. Unfortunately at this time I can’t do before school unless it’s an overnight arrangement. I do not have a drivers licence but would be possible to organise taxi as opposed to public transport if and when required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Based off minimum wage.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.