image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Huddersfield

Babysitter in Huddersfield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a 21 year old girl who has always aspired to work with young children. I have recently completed my degree in dance so I am looking for a job following study. Living away from home I feel has made me extremely independent and mature, which I feel are good qualities to have when looking after children.

My Experience

I am due to start my job at a childminders in September. For the past year I have been teaching early stages (4-6 years olds) at stagecoach on a Saturday morning. I also run 2 hour princess parties, where I am sometimes caring for around 20 kids. Since I was 15 years old I have babysat on an evening for my neighbors. Their children were just below pre-teen age, showcasing my experience with looking after older children. I also have a 4 year old nephew whom I have looked after for full days on my own since he was a newborn. This means I also have good experience with looking after young children. Finally, I have been living away from home for 3 years as well as helping out around the house from a young age. This means I am very experienced with cooking, cleaning and other household jobs.

My Qualifications

I have recently gained my DBS check in order for me to teach within schools. Also I recived a 2:1 in all of my community dance modules, where I had to teach two classes of 30 children every week for 10 weeks. I am also looking into doing a first aid course.

My Availability

I am looking for anyone needing care over the summer holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

I am very open to disscussing fees and coming to an agreement with whomever I work for.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 30/04/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.