Nanny in Coulsdon

Babysitter in Coulsdon

Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 10 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

***London for the moment.***
Available for July 2019- Nanny Live Out


Dear host family,

My name is Ariany, Brazilian, I'm 22 years old. I am very communicative and I love being in contact with people from all over the world. It would be great for me to be part of your family.

I love being with people and children, I love to walk and be close to nature. I love meeting new things and making friends. I can say that I do not have the best English spoken, but I have the desire to improve it. I have basic French and at the moment I am studying to improve it as well.
In Brazil, I am a student of international relations, I volunteer for Rotaract and I can say with certainty that I love to live new experiences and to leave the comfort zone.
Being able to live a new culture, a new language is a dream

My Experience

I love children and I have 4 nephews that I love, I am always in contact with children. I looked after children in Brazil: a 2 year old girl, Lolo. Aliny and Anna, 7 and 3 years old. Yudi for 1 year. And of a baby of 0-12 months for 1 year and Henry (5y) and Arthur (2y)

My Qualifications

I study International Relations and English and French languages.
I am a cheerful, gentle, calm, loyal and organized person. I am the middle daughter of a family with 7 children, some are younger than me, so my experience with children has started since I was very young.

I started working at age 14 in a bank as an apprentice, I changed my state at age 17. Currently in Brazil, I work in a consulting company, I do volunteer work.

I did exchange in England in the year 2017, to improve English.

In my free time I like to play sports, read, study and be with my family and friends.

My Availability

Au Pair and babysitter in my days offs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Babysitter 10 p/h

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference: Reference in Uk (added 01/04/2019)
  • Reference: Reference Kids (added 27/03/2019)
  • Reference: Reference Kids (added 27/03/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.