Babysitter in Newmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 13 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

My name is Kyeng Soon (nickname Suun), 25, graduated in international business. I am Brazilian and I am here in England because my husband works.
I am a calm and patient person and I really like to play with children. I love being around children because of their innocence and love.

My Experience

I did volunteer work in the church for many years taking care of children of all ages. I have a 6 year old goddaughter, but I take care of her since she was born. I've always had a lot of nephews and cousins, so I consider that I have a lot of experience with children.

My Qualifications

I am loving and caring and always very careful with children. I take care of them like my family, as well as my nephews and cousins.

My Availability

I am available every day of the week and on weekends we can talk about, because it won't be all that I will be available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.