Babysitter in High peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am young, bubbly, funny and love children. I am a responsible young adult who knows how to take good care of your children.

My Experience

Ive babysat before for 2 lovely children back in South Africa. I have experience with special needs kids, and work part time at a daycare for kids with disabilities.

My Qualifications

High School qualification. I am about to go to University in September to study gilm and tv productions; however childcare is my backup option.

My Availability

I work during the day, but I often have evenings off. Each week is different.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

To be discussed on demand.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.