
Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

My name is Taya Aklouk, I am 19 years old going onto 20, and I study psychology at the University of Kent.

My Experience

I love kids. I have a lot of experience babysitting my sister and my cousins, as well as family friends. I also volunteered for a program called engineering for kids a couple of summers ago, where I looked after the children in class as a teachers assistant, and outside during breaks.

My Qualifications

Graduated with a International Baccalaureate Certificate (school)
Currently at the University of Kent, Bsc Psychology

My Availability

As I am a university student, most mornings and afternoons are difficult. However, I am free in the evenings and some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.