Babysitter in High Peak

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 14 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a fully qualified primary school teacher, trained with children aged 3-11. I have an up-to-date DBS check, which is registered on the update service. I am also first aid trained.

My Experience

I have experience working with children in a private day nursery setting from 0-4, but also in a mainstream school setting ages 3-11

My Qualifications

BA (HONS) Primary Education with QTS. 1st class honours degree.

My Availability

I am available Wednesday all day, and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.