Avatar for Donna020


Childminder in Inverness

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year old Funded Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I’m married to Martin and have 2 children and a dog called Poppy.

My Experience

I have been a Childminder for nearly 19 years and a member of SCMA.

My Qualifications

Food & Hygiene, first aid and various certificates through SCMA. I do ongoing training as and when.

My Availability

Please be in-touch for availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour but happy to negotiate if out of hours

My Local Schools

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.