Claire

Household Help in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I'm DBS checked in childcare . have lots of experience with children , I've lots of experience in housekeeping too . I'm a friendly kind caring hardworking reliable trustworthy lady looking for full time work .

My Experience

I've had children of my own so I'm used to a lot of mess I'm not scared to get stuck in and get the housework done . Ive allways done my own housework and I've been told I do a good job and I've done 3 years residential cleaning.

My Qualifications

Im not qualified. BUT I HAVE LOTS OF EXPERIENCE , and I'm DBS checked in childcare which I feel it's all about . I've had my own children so I don't think you can get better than that . I'm kind caring hardworking tolerant easy going .

My Availability

Im avalible anytime .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

I charge 10.00 a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.