CBell

Nanny in Bathgate

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Charrisse and I live in Leith, Edinburgh after relocating from Ayrshire over a year ago. I love working with children, animals, creative arts and have extensive experience within care (childcare and social care).

My Experience

I have over 11 years experience within the care sector. I have worked in childcare for 6 years as a nursery practitioner having gained my SVQ 3. I also have experience within social care, working with adults/young adults living with autism, learning difficulties and complex needs. I have my SVQ 3 within that field. I worked as a live in nanny for over 1 year and offer regular babysitting.

My Qualifications

SVQ 3 in childcare
SVQ 3 in social care
First aid
Autism awareness
Child protection
Advanced child protection awareness
Child development Birth to 5 years
GIRFEC
Building the ambition
Risk assessing in childcare settings
Safeguarding children
Epilepsy training
Autism awareness

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.