
Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 20 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My names is Angharad and I'm 25 years old. I live in Penylan, Cardiff. I'm a teaching assistant in primary school. I'm a fluent welsh speaker.

My Experience

I have been a teaching assistant for 6 years and have worked in two schools. I currently work in a welsh primary school. I have had experience in nursery up to year 2. I also work with children up to 11 years old. I work in breakfast club every morning. I also used to do after school club.

My Qualifications

I studied at Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Glantaf. I studied CACHE (Child Care and Education) and came out with a grade B.

Other qualifications;
- First aid trained
- Food hygiene trained
- Sail
- Language links
- Full driving licence

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 29/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.