Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, firstly I would like to Thank you for taking your time to view my page. I am a young enthuastic individual looking to work as a Nanny/BabySitter full/partime in the comfort of yours and the children(s) own home. I am Looking for long term contract with the perfect family to help gain, good communication and working relationship.
I'd be more than happy to cook, clean, commute, and take child/children to and from appointments, school, after school club etc. I'd be happy to Mon - Fri Day-Night, work late, evenings and would consider weekend work & bank holidays.
During this time Id be open to do Arts & Crafts play activities and games, help with home work, reading create forts and just give the children the perfect opportunity to build their courage, confidence and own personality.
I am a very family orientated individual and have a big family which has given me a broad range of experience with babies and children of all ages. Along side this I have experience working in a Primary school and Helping assist a child minder. I currently work for the NHS and have done for the past 3 years. During this time I have gained masses of expeirence. I'd be more than happy to have a Free trial run to see if I am suited to the role advertised. I would also ask in return to be given the chance to developed my skills and knowledge & to build a great working relationship with not only the child/children but their parents and guardians.

My Experience

I'm a young out going young lady looking for long-term work. I am also looking to gain experience in the child care role as since I gained my qualifications I went to work in a Hospital setting. Since then I have realised my passion for child care and wish to persue this as a career, if given the opportunity to portray this.

My Qualifications

Level 2 CACHE certificate for children and young people's work force
Level 2 Award in Babysitting
NCFE LEVEL 1 in learning to learn
Level 1 Award in substance misuse
Level 1 in Alcohol awarenes
Level 2 in Nutrition and health
Level 3 health and social care extended diploma
Art & Design Grade C
Drama Grade C
English Literature Grade C
English Language Grade C
OCR Science

My Availability

My availability will become very flexible when given 4 weeks notice including having an interview with parents or care givers and meeting the child/children so that we can all agree that I am the right candidate for the role being advertised.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

Negotionable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.