Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hello!! I am a Spanish girl (31 years old) with a lot of experience working with children.
I am Pedagogist, and I work in a English Academy in Spain. I am looking for a job in summer (from June to August) because the Academy is closed in summer time.
I was working in England, two years ago, and I had a very beatiful experience there!
I am a responsable girl, active and creative.

My Experience

I am teacher in a Academy.
I have been working as nanny, babysitter... about ten years.
I have a lot of experience and cualification.

My Qualifications

Degree in Pedagogy in Seville University.
Child Education Technician.
English B1 Level (Cambridge) and English B2 Level (Trinity)
Spanish Teacher in "Brilliant Bilinguals", England.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.