
Nanny in Stafford

Babysitter in Stafford

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 14 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Beth and I am a graduate who has just finished their degree, I'm looking for a new role so I'm here to help you! I'm an enthusiastic and positive young person who loves working with kids, I don't have children of my own but I do have nieces and nephews who I fondly take care of regularly. I'm very friendly and like to have fun!

My Experience

I have a plethora of experience working with Children, I have worked for serval crechés with young children, completed an internship teaching English as a foreign language in France and also ran a youth club for young people during the summer holidays, planning activities and organizing events. I volunteer for a Stafford Charity, House of Bread, which works with homeless and vulnerable people, but additionally have experience in casework with families, so I'm trained in most scenarios that affect young people, hold a DBS and have safeguarding and child protection training.

My Qualifications

From my time working with young people within charities and in schools I have gained my level 2 safeguarding for young people and adults, level 2 child protection.

My Availability

My availability can fit around what you need! I'm available all days and I'm very flexible to fit around what you need!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.