Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am looking for a few babysitting jobs while I am home from university

My Experience

I’ve babysat for children before and I look after my little sister regularly (she’s 9, I but have looked after her since she was born). I’m very good with kids and find no issues entertaining children.

My Qualifications

I do not have any formal childcare qualifications but I have A-levels (one being in health and social care) and as previously stated, I look after my little sister regularly and have babysat in the past

My Availability

I am available mornings, afternoons, evenings- till late at night (but only until midnight the latest as I would have to walk home)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I can do from £7 per hour or a payment can be discussed on the day

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.