Registered Childminder Job in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

About Me

We have four daughters (11,8,6,4) and a baby son (8m). My husband and I both work but have flexible arrangements to spend as much time with the kids as possible.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Household Help
Out of School Club

Our daughters are all in school during the day, so the majority of the care would be for our son (Mon, Tue & Thu), and completing some of the school runs (2/3 days per week). None of the children have additional specialist needs, but ee would prefer someone to take care of them in our home, provide some support with meal preparation, homework and light (child related) household duties. We have considered an au pair, but would prefer a live out arrangement. No childcare would be required on a Friday. We also have a Chorkiepoo puppy, so someone dog friendly, and willing to let the pooch tag along on any outdoor activities!!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.