
Babysitter in Hillsborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Bethany McComb. I am a 19 year old student, currently studying Forensic Psychology.
I have always lived in an area with lots of opportunities for baby-sitting/child-minding. I enjoy looking after children and babies and I believe I am good at it too.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience working with and caring for children. I currently work in Mothercare in the ELC department so everyday I speak with and play with younger children, I think this has given me the opportunity to understand their own little language and the way they think. I have experience looking after children, from the age of 0 months to 10 years old.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs.
I have 2 AS Levels.
I have 3 A-Levels.
I am currently working towards my BSc (with honours) in Forensic Psychology

My Availability

My job in Mothercare can vary with their hours. I don’t have set hours/days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour

I am willing to work for anything from £5.50 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.