Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a very fun person who enjoys playing with children and taking care of them, I believe the best way for children to learn is whitest having fun. I am from Brazil and I speak fluent Portuguese.

My Experience

I am currently working in a nursery and I have been for more than a year now.

My Qualifications

I have a gcse in English grade C,
Spanish grade A,
Portuguese grade A,
Health and social care level 2
And also food and hygiene level 1

My Availability

i Am available Mondays and Tuesdays all day but Wednesday, Thursday and Friday I’m only available after 7pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no yes no
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.