Live In Nanny Job in Houghton Regis

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

About Me

We are parents to a 21month old little boy! We both work for the police and therefore have to work shifts! when we have time off together we enjoy being outside going for walks, swimming soft play and anything to have fun together!

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny

Our requirements fall outside of the ‘norm’ we need a variety of days and hours but they will be different from week to week, however, you will know your hours week by week upto a year in advance. It’s just Childcare we require. I have been a nanny for over 10 year so don’t expect anything from you I wouldn’t have done myself! There will be no weekends unless exceptional circumstances but these would be arranged way in advance. I have selected all the days and times we require care but these would never be all on one week!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.