Nanny in South Ockendon

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi I’m Jodie! I’m 25 years old, enthusiastic, experienced and very adaptive. I can adapt my services to parents/carers needs/preferences. I am friendly, caring and attentive but am always sure to remain professional and can be the fun big sister type or the firm rule setting type and anything in between! I have my own home, my own car, a full driving license as well as a current DBS and Public Liability Insurance.

I am very passionate about care and equality in care and always work to high standards in all duties. I thrive on seeing progression and am very dedicated to families I work for.

My Experience

I have around 7 years of childcare experience including respite care for children and young adults with SEN requirements, General Babysitting, Part Time & Full Time Childminding and Nannying, both live in and live out. I have an Extended Level 3 Diploma in Health & Social Care and lots of hands on experience with specifics such as Decelopmental Milestones, EYFS and Complex Medical/SEN Needs.

Any questions, please just ask :)

My Qualifications

- Level 3 Extended National Diploma in Health & Social Care
- Peadiatric First Aid
- SEN Trained
- Safeguarding Trained

My Availability

Please check my profile regularly for updates or feel free to save my contact details to check my availability any time you need childcare.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

My fees are flexible and customisable depending on your requirements and situations. I can either work on an hourly rate or a package rate for days/weeks and accept payment either on occasion/weekly/monthly. I prefer cash in hand or monthly bank Transfer as I do my own taxes but am happy to go via an umbrella company if needed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.