Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring, reliable individual. I am young and looking to start a career in childcare.

My Experience

I currently work in an after school club so have experience looking after children aged 4-11.

My Qualifications

I have a current DBS certificate and an updated Paedatric first aid certificate. I have also completed courses in safeguarding, manual handling, and food hygiene.

My Availability

I am available Mon-Fri 07:00-13:00.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £15/hr for hours before 09:00 and £10/hr between 09:00 and 13:00.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.