Au Pair in Royal Borough Of Kensington And Chelsea

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Visa
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I’m Serena and I’m a 21 year old interior design student.I have not been a au pair before but I have worked with kids.Since senior year I have been babysitting children as a side job(3 years).My mother is a social worker and father is self employed.We live in Los Angeles.On my free time I enjoy cooking and taking my dog on long walks by the beach.I love to travel!I have been to France,UK,Turkey,and UAE.I hope to get to Visit more places in the future!I like to work as a Au Pair because I enjoy working with children and It would be a great opportunity to have a hand in their upbringing and watch them grow!

My Experience

Babysitting no au pair experience.I have babysitting for three years from children of ages 3-13.

My Qualifications

I have had three years of babysitting experience including overnight

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/04/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £3.00 per hour (gross)

£80 for a 25-35 hour week

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.