Part Time Nanny Job in Houghton-Le-Spring

Usually responds within 2 hours

Male Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

About Me

Single parent of 3 beautiful girls, Ebony 5, Evie 4, Emilia 2

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Out of School Club

Im currently living back with my mam who helps out at the moment. I'm trying to figure out how I would manage in the future when I move out and if I will be able to afford to keep in work. So I'm actually only looking for some prices at the moment if anyone would be willing to give me a rough idea how much it would cost each week for the following. Much appreciated in advance.

I work 8am - 4.30pm I am looking for somone who would be able to look after my children Monday to Friday from 7.30am and take them to school for 8.45am then to pick them up at 3.15 and look after them until I arrive home at 5pm

They all currently attend dubmire primary school (Houghton-Le-Spring)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.