Babysitter in Taunton Deane

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

EMAIL ME:
I'm a 20 year old teaching assistant in a primary school and have been babysitting for four years. I pride myself on being fun and creative whilst remaining responsible and reliable; in my free time, I like to dance, swim and go to theme parks!

My Experience

I have worked in a primary school since 2017 with children aged 4 to 11; this includes doing one to one social and emotional sessions and teaching literacy, numeracy and ICT so I am more than happy to help your little ones with homework!

My Qualifications

I am trained in paediatric first aid and qualified as a Level 2 teaching assistant.

My Availability

I am available weekdays after 4pm and weekends. Feel free to email me at :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.