Nanny in Clifton

Babysitter in Clifton

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 24 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am current studying Education Studies and Psychology at University. I am friendly, kind, compassionate and fun.

My Experience

I have experience looking after my own nieces and nephews, other family members children and also friends children. I have experience looking after children of all ages from newborns to teenagers.

My Qualifications

My highest qualifications that I have to date is my A levels, however, I am currently undertaking an undergraduate degree.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.80 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.80 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.